Direct Product Links

The following links can be used to promote specific products and/or share a direct link to a specific product with others. Simply copy the desired link (from the https:// to the end) and then paste it into your text message, email, etc.

  • all products
  • kits
  • black seed
  • beauty
  • singles
  • blends
  • kids
 
Starter Kit - https://godesana.com/starterkit.asp?site=
Big Baller Kit - https://godesana.com/bigballerkit.asp?site=
Fungal Care Kit - https://godesana.com/fungalcarekit.asp?site=
It Girl Kit - https://godesana.com/itgirlkit.asp?site=
Oiled Up Kit - https://godesana.com/oiledupkit.asp?site=
Rescue Duo - https://godesana.com/rescueduo.asp?site=
WholeBody Collection - https://godesana.com/wholebody.asp?site=
Women Of The Bible - https://godesana.com/womenofthebible.asp?site=
Black Seed Oil - https://godesana.com/blackseedoil.asp?site=
Black Seed Buy 3 Get 1 Free - https://godesana.com/blackseedoil.asp?site=
glo•ri•ous Divine Beauty Oil - https://godesana.com/glorious.asp?site=
Bath Bomb Trio - https://godesana.com/bathbombs.asp?site=
Cassia & Clove Soap - https://godesana.com/soaps.asp?site=
Charcoal & Cacao Soap - https://godesana.com/soaps.asp?site=
Geranium & Clay Soap - https://godesana.com/soaps.asp?site=
Lavender & Comfrey Soap - https://godesana.com/soaps.asp?site=
Orange Blossom Soap - https://godesana.com/soaps.asp?site=
Patchouli Soap - https://godesana.com/soaps.asp?site=
Abscess Relief - https://godesana.com/abscessrelief.asp?site=
Adult Wellness - https://godesana.com/adultwellness.asp?site=
After-Bite - https://godesana.com/afterbite.asp?site=
Align - https://godesana.com/align.asp?site=
Angelica - https://godesana.com/angelica.asp?site=
A-Stimulate - https://godesana.com/astimulate.asp?site=
Balsam Fir - https://godesana.com/balsamfir.asp?site=
Bathsheba - https://godesana.com/bathsheba.asp?site=
Bay Laurel - https://godesana.com/baylaurel.asp?site=
Be Bold - https://godesana.com/bebold.asp?site=
Be Capable - https://godesana.com/becapable.asp?site=
Be Determined - https://godesana.com/bedetermined.asp?site=
Bedsore Care - https://godesana.com/bedsorecare.asp?site=
Be Free - https://godesana.com/befree.asp?site=
Be Intuitive - https://godesana.com/beintuitive.asp?site=
Be Prepared - https://godesana.com/beprepared.asp?site=
Bergamot - https://godesana.com/bergamot.asp?site=
Be Wise - https://godesana.com/bewise.asp?site=
Be Worthy - https://godesana.com/beworthy.asp?site=
Black Pepper - https://godesana.com/blackpepper.asp?site=
Black Spruce - https://godesana.com/blackspruce.asp?site=
Blood Orange - https://godesana.com/bloodorange.asp?site=
Breathe - https://godesana.com/breathe.asp?site=
Breathe Relief - https://godesana.com/breatherelief.asp?site=
Bug ProTech - https://godesana.com/bugprotech.asp?site=
Burn Care - https://godesana.com/burncare.asp?site=
Calm - https://godesana.com/calm.asp?site=
Cardamom - https://godesana.com/cardamom.asp?site=
Carrot Seed - https://godesana.com/carrotseed.asp?site=
Cedarwood Atlas - https://godesana.com/cedarwoodatlas.asp?site=
Celery Seed - https://godesana.com/celeryseed.asp?site=
Cinnamon Bark - https://godesana.com/cinnamonbark.asp?site=
Circulate - https://godesana.com/circulate.asp?site=
Citrus Joy - https://godesana.com/citrusjoy.asp?site=
Clary Sage - https://godesana.com/clarysage.asp?site=
Clear - https://godesana.com/clear.asp?site=
Clove Bud - https://godesana.com/clovebud.asp?site=
Compassion - https://godesana.com/compassion.asp?site=
Concentrate - https://godesana.com/concentrate.asp?site=
Connect - https://godesana.com/connect.asp?site=
Copaiba - https://godesana.com/copaiba.asp?site=
Corriander Seed - https://godesana.com/corianderseed.asp?site=
C-Stimulate - https://godesana.com/cstimulate.asp?site=
Dill Weed - https://godesana.com/dillweed.asp?site=
Dragon Fire - https://godesana.com/dragonfire.asp?site=
DyGest - https://godesana.com/dygest.asp?site=
DyGest Relief - https://godesana.com/dygestrelief.asp?site=
Ear Relief - https://godesana.com/earrelief.asp?site=
Eczema Relief - https://godesana.com/eczemarelief.asp?site=
Elemi - https://godesana.com/elemi.asp?site=
E-Motion - https://godesana.com/emotion.asp?site=
Energize - https://godesana.com/energize.asp?site=
Eucalyptus Citriodora - https://godesana.com/eucalyptuscitriodora.asp?site=
Eucalyptus Globulus - https://godesana.com/eucalyptusglobulus.asp?site=
Eucalyptus Radiata - https://godesana.com/eucalyptusradiata.asp?site=
Eve's Daughter - https://godesana.com/evesdaughter.asp?site=
FlexAble - https://godesana.com/flexable.asp?site=
Focus - https://godesana.com/focus.asp?site=
Frankincense - https://godesana.com/frankincense.asp?site=
Fungal Relief - https://godesana.com/fungalrelief.asp?site=
Gentle Change - https://godesana.com/gentlechange.asp?site=
Ginger - https://godesana.com/ginger.asp?site=
Gratitude - https://godesana.com/gratitude.asp?site=
Green Mandarin - https://godesana.com/greenmandarin.asp?site=
Hangover Relief - https://godesana.com/hangoverrelief.asp?site=
Helichrysum - https://godesana.com/helichrysum.asp?site=
HepaDetox - https://godesana.com/hepadetox.asp?site=
High Vibe - https://godesana.com/highvibe.asp?site=
Hope - https://godesana.com/hope.asp?site=
Inflam Relief - https://godesana.com/inflamrelief.asp?site=
Jasmine - https://godesana.com/jasmine.asp?site=
Joy - https://godesana.com/joy.asp?site=
Juniper Berry - https://godesana.com/juniperberry.asp?site=
Kids Wellness - https://godesana.com/kidswellness.asp?site=
Lavender - https://godesana.com/lavender.asp?site=
Lavender Ice - https://godesana.com/lavenderice.asp?site=
Lavender Ice For Kids - https://godesana.com/lavendericeforkids.asp?site=
Lavender Spike - https://godesana.com/lavenderspike.asp?site=
Lemon - https://godesana.com/lemon.asp?site=
Lemongrass - https://godesana.com/lemongrass.asp?site=
Letting Go Of Fear - https://godesana.com/lettinggooffear.asp?site=
Lice-PT - https://godesana.com/licept.asp?site=
L-Stimulate - https://godesana.com/lstimulate.asp?site=
Mary - https://godesana.com/mary.asp?site=
Moon - https://godesana.com/moon.asp?site=
Myrrh - https://godesana.com/myrrh.asp?site=
Neroli - https://godesana.com/neroli.asp?site=
Niaouli - https://godesana.com/niaouli.asp?site=
Nutmeg - https://godesana.com/nutmeg.asp?site=
Oregano - https://godesana.com/oregano.asp?site=
Osteo - https://godesana.com/osteo.asp?site=
Palmarosa - https://godesana.com/palmarosa.asp?site=
Passion - https://godesana.com/passion.asp?site=
Peppermint - https://godesana.com/peppermint.asp?site=
Personal Power - https://godesana.com/personalpower.asp?site=
Petitgrain - https://godesana.com/petitgrain.asp?site=
Pink Grapefruit - https://godesana.com/pinkgrapefruit.asp?site=
Prayer Of Saint Francis - https://godesana.com/prayerofsaintfrancis.asp?site=
Primal - https://godesana.com/primal.asp?site=
Prosperity - https://godesana.com/prosperity.asp?site=
Prostate Care - https://godesana.com/prostatecare.asp?site=
Protector - https://godesana.com/protector.asp?site=
Queen Esther - https://godesana.com/queenesther.asp?site=
Rahab - https://godesana.com/rahab.asp?site=
Ravintsara - https://godesana.com/ravintsara.asp?site=
Red Mandarin - https://godesana.com/redmandarin.asp?site=
Respi Relief - https://godesana.com/respirelief.asp?site=
Roman Chamomile - https://godesana.com/romanchamomile.asp?site=
Rose Geranium - https://godesana.com/rosegeranium.asp?site=
Rosemary ct. 1,8 Cineole - https://godesana.com/rosemarycineole.asp?site=
Ruth - https://godesana.com/ruth.asp?site=
Sage - https://godesana.com/sage.asp?site=
Sandalwood - https://godesana.com/sandalwood.asp?site=
Seeing The Big Picture - https://godesana.com/seeingthebigpicture.asp?site=
Self Aware - https://godesana.com/selfaware.asp?site=
Sensory - https://godesana.com/sensory.asp?site=
Shingles Care - https://godesana.com/shinglescare.asp?site=
Spearmint - https://godesana.com/spearmint.asp?site=
Spikenard - https://godesana.com/spikenard.asp?site=
Still - https://godesana.com/still.asp?site=
Stop Self Sabotage - https://godesana.com/stopselfsabotage.asp?site=
Sun - https://godesana.com/sun.asp?site=
Surrender - https://godesana.com/surrender.asp?site=
Sweet Basil - https://godesana.com/sweetbasil.asp?site=
Sweet Fennel - https://godesana.com/sweetfennel.asp?site=
Sweet Marjoram - https://godesana.com/sweetmarjoram.asp?site=
Sweet Orange - https://godesana.com/sweetorange.asp?site=
Tamar - https://godesana.com/tamar.asp?site=
Tangerine - https://godesana.com/tangerine.asp?site=
Tea Tree - https://godesana.com/teatree.asp?site=
Thyme ct. thymol - https://godesana.com/thymethymol.asp?site=
Tooth Relief For Kids - https://godesana.com/toothrelief.asp?site=
Tox-B-Gone - https://godesana.com/tox-b-gone.asp?site=
Transform - https://godesana.com/transform.asp?site=
Tri Remedy For Kids - https://godesana.com/triremedyforkids.asp?site=
Venous Relief - https://godesana.com/venousrelief.asp?site=
Vitality For Kids - https://godesana.com/vitalityforkids.asp?site=

Disclaimer: *These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. goDesana products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.